Thirty films for One Minute Film Festival

A mini festival within the Galway Film Fleadh for very short movies

A scene from Tormented.

A scene from Tormented.

THIRTY SHORT films, by local, national, and international ilm-makers, will be screened at the One Minute Film Festival, as part of the 2018 Galway Film Fleadh.

The films to be screened on Sunday July 15 from 4.45pm in the Pálás Cinema are Home Is Where The Dutch (Dicemen Productions ), Achoo! (directed Robert Keane ), Debbie’s Dream Date (Fergus Keane ), Carnivores (Conor Dowling ), A Little Beetle (Elene Sebiskveradze ), The Marksman (Conor Healy ), Hello Brother (Emma Brennan ), The Quiet Revolution (Eoin McGovern ), Wasted World (Jamillah Van der Hulst ), An Idea (Ivan Cush ), Fatia De Mutacao. (Jackson Abacatu ),Dust (Mircea Bobina ), Defaced (George Carter ), One Catholic Helps Another (Joseph Fuller ), Pa Pléré Ti Flè (Mark Sylver Junsunn Lo, (Life’s a Wish and then You Die (Richard Waters ), Breathe (Baz Nolan ), The Man Who Wished For Lungs Of Glitter (Eoin Duffy ), Call Us (Veronica Bennici ), The Jump (Mark Gallagher ), Bath Mat (Jamie Sykes ), A Believer (Stefano Demarie ), Lollygagging by Brian Quinn ), Under The Sea (Ailbhe Cannon ), Deli Life (Amy Gallagher and Eoin O’Sullivan ), Break Up Connoisseurs (Eoin O Donovan ), Ya Clown (David Gilna ), Tormented (Marlon van der Strigt ), All About Me (Cathal Feeney ), and Ugggggh (Connie Farrell and Brian Coughlan ).

Tickets are €6.50 via The One Minute Film Festival is presented by Galway City of Film in partnership with the Galway Film Centre and the Galway Film Fleadh.


Page generated in 0.1914 seconds.