Cranky Face - new EP and new video

Galway band release four track Bowdown EP and 'Freak' video

Cranky Face.

Cranky Face.

GALWAY BAND Cranky Face - Simon Noble, Stephen Curren, Sam Wright, and Mosey Byrne - launch their new EP, Bowdown, with a show at Citóg in the Róisín Dubh tonight [Wednesday November 16] at 9pm.

Also check out the video for the song 'Freak':


Page generated in 0.0616 seconds.