Dream Team nominees

The Claregalway Hotel SFC Dream Team nominees have been announced and votes can be cast by going to the Claregalway Hotel website and clicking on the Dream Team Link. The intermediate nominees have also been announced and are also available on the website.

GOALKEEPER, Brian Donnellan (Mount/Moy ), David Morris (Corofin ), Brian Donoghue (Claregalway ); RIGHT CORNER BACK, Ian McGough (Tuam Stars ), Donal O'Neill (Cortoon ), Padraig Kelly (Corofin ); FULL BACK, Finian Hanley (Salthill ), Ciaran Blake (Milltown ), Kieran Fitzgerald (Corofin ); LEFT CORNER BACK, Kieran McGrath (Corofin ), Cathal Duffy (Mount/Moy ), Brian Roche (Cortoon ); RIGHT HALF BACK, Noel Henry (Tuam Stars ), Michael Comer (Corofin ), Rory Glynn (Caherlistrane ); CENTRE BACK, Rory McTiernan (Salthill ), Tony Costello (Tuam Stars ), Gary Delaney (Corofin ); LEFT HALF BACK, John Martin (Milltown ), Gary Sweeney (Mount/Moy ), Alan Burke (Corofin ); MIDFIELD, Barry Cullinane (Claregalway ), Diarmuid Blake (Milltown ), Joe Bergin (Mount/Moy ), John Lawless (Tuam Stars ), John Boylan (Salthill ), Greg Higgins (Corofin ); RIGHT HALF FORWARD, Joe Meehan (Mount/Moy ), Jamie Murphy (Tuam Stars ), Gary Sice (Corofin ); CENTRE FORWARD, Damien Burke (Corofin ), Mark Hehir (Milltown ), Cathal Kenny (Mount/Moy ); LEFT HALF FORWARD, Kieran Hanley (Barna ), Gary O'Donnell (Tuam Stars ), Tom Burke (Salthill ); RIGHT CORNER FORWARD, Seamie Crowe (Salthill ), Shane Gaffney (Tuam Stars ), Johnathan Ryan (Kilk/Clonb ); FULL FORWARD, Michael Martin (Milltown ), Justin Burke (Corofin ), Niall O'Briain (An Cheathru Rua ); LEFT FULL FORWARD, Conor Healy (Salthill ), Alan O'Donovan (Corofin ), Fergal Nicholson (Milltown ).


Page generated in 0.1886 seconds.