Competition winners

THE WINNERS of copies of DVDs of the Irish film The Runway were: Peter Lyons, Ballybane; Ailbhe Conroy, Ros Muc; Méabh Uí Chualáin, An Cheathrú Rua; Sarah Callinan, Salthill; and Louise Coyle, Salthill.

The winners of tickets to the opening of Parked in The Eye cinema tomorrow are: Catriona Browne, Salthill; Anna Ryczek, Galway; Olivia Byrne, Renmore; Deasun Ó Seanain, Galway; Marie Hynes, Athenry.



Page generated in 0.1667 seconds.