Without George to launch debut album in Campbell’s

WITHOUT GEORGE, the Galway based hard rock, blues, funk, and country band, will launch their eponymous debut album at a show in Campbell’s Tavern, Cloughanover, this Saturday at 9.30pm.

Without George are Johnny Holleran (guitar/vocals ), Mark Spellman (vocals/guitar ), Dave Concannon (drums/vocals ), Damien Mullin (bass ), and Stephen Monaghan (guitar/vocals ). Their debut album features 12 songs. It was recorded in Cuan Studios in An Spidéal and was co-produced by Andy Reynolds.

This summer saw Without George play The Salty Dog Stage at the Electric Picnic, support the legendary Blondie at the Galway Arts Festival, and headline the closing night of the Tuam Arts Festival Earwig. They have also supported The Saw Doctors, Bell X1, and The Stunning.

For more information and tickets to the show contact Campbell’s Tavern on 093 - 35454. See also www.withoutgeorge.com



Page generated in 0.1260 seconds.