Fianna Fáil confirms candidates for Connemara

Fianna Fáil has confirmed that it will run five candidates in the seven seat Connemara ward in June’s Local Elections.

The four sittings councillors - Josie Conneely, Connie Ní Fhatharta, Sean Ó Tuairisg, and Seamus Walsh - will be joined in contesting the election by the Moycullen based Louise O’Connor.


Page generated in 0.1865 seconds.