Development squad

The Galway football development squad will take on the Kildare Juniors at 12.15pm this Sunday as a curtain raiser to the senior game in Pearse stadium.

The development team will include young players Conor Halloran, Conor Costello, Justin Burke, Gearoid Canavan, Rob Hughes, Ferdia Breathnach, Peadar Ó Griofa, Adrian Varley, Alan Molloy, James Shaughnessy, Cathal Silke, Conor Rabbitte, Aonghus Tierney and Bernard Power.


Page generated in 0.1392 seconds.