The Connacht team for tonight

Connacht Rugby have announced the starting XV to face the Glasgow Warriors tomorrow evening (The Sportsground - 19.00 )

After last week's victory over the Llanelli Scarlets Head Coach Eric Elwood has made only two changes to the starting line-up, Hooker Sean Cronin returns from International duty and replaces Adrian Flavin while Ray Ofisa starts at 8 ahead of Mike McComish. The back-line remains unchanged with Troy Nathan and Niva Ta'auso making up the centre partnership and Fionn Carr, Brian Tuohy and Gavin Duffy completing the back three. Johnny O'Connor continues to captain the side from flanker and is joined on the otherside of the scrum by fellow Galway native Andrew Browne.

Connacht XV to face Glasgow Warriors - The Sportsgound Fri 18th Feb, 7.00pm

1 Brett Wilkinson

2 Sean Cronin

3 Jamie Hagan

4 Michael Swift

5 Mike McCarthy

6 Andrew Browne

7 Johnny O'Connor (C )

8 Ray Ofisa

9 Frank Murphy

10 Ian Keatley

11 Fionn Carr

12 Troy Nathan

13 Niva Ta'auso

14 Brian Tuohy

15 Gavin Duffy

16 Adrian Flavin

17 Ronan Loughney

18 Rodney Ah You

19 Bernie Upton

20 Mike McComish

21 Cillian Willis

22 Mia Nikora

23 Shane Monahan


Page generated in 0.0996 seconds.