Dates for all Galway football finals

The Galway football board has announced the dates for all the county football finals in junior, minor, intermediate and senior grades over the coming weeks.

First up will be the the junior football finals which will take place in Tuam Stadium on Sat Oct 2.

The junior B final between Salthill-Knocknacarra and Tuam Stars, who defeated Corofin after a replay, will take place at 3pm and this will be followed by the junior A final between Salthill-Knocknacarra and Ballinasloe at 4.45pm.

The minor finals take place in Pearse Stadium the following day, Sunday October 3,and involve Clifden and Williamstown in the minor B final at 2pm and Corofin and St James in the minor A decider at 3.45pm.

The county intermediate and senior finals have been fixed for Sunday October 17 in Pearse Stadium where An Spideal face St James/Carna Caiseal at 2pm, and Corofin and Killererin/Mountbellew-Moylough meet in the senior decider at 4pm


Page generated in 0.1875 seconds.