The New Social launch charity track

Castlebar four-piece band, The New Social, is releasing a single ‘I Always Will’ to raise money for the Irish Cancer Society.

The group is made up of Niall P Fahey on vocals, Darren Moran on guitar, Michael McDermott on bass and Cathal Ward on drums and vocals.

Moran, McDermott and Ward had previously played at venues throughout Mayo as Social Welfare from 2010 to 2013. They have now reformed as The New Social with Niall P Fahey as the frontman.

The band have recorded a set of original songs and are releasing the track ‘I Always Will’ on August 1 on iTunes, Goolgle Play and Amazon MP3.

All money raised from the release will go to the Irish Cancer Society.


Page generated in 0.0905 seconds.