Mayo League player transfers

The following transfers were approved by the Mayo Football League at a meeting of the League Management Committee on Tuesday June 12: Jonathan McNulty Killala to Charlestown Athletic; Billy Murphy Swinford to Charlestown Athletic; Gerard Moore Fahy Rovers ‘A’ to Fahy Rovers ‘B’.



Page generated in 0.0924 seconds.