Connacht Gold quarter finalists

The draws for the Connacht Gold quarter finals will be held on the MWR Sports Talk Shop on Friday August 5 with the fixtures scheduled for August 13/14.

The Cup quarter finalists are Ballina Town, Ballyhaunis Town, Castlebar Celtic, Charlestown Athletic, Clew Bay Utd, Iorras Aontaithe, Manulla, and Westport Utd.

The Shield quarter finalists are Ballinrobe Town, Conn Rangers, Cross Celtic, Iorras Aontaithe ‘B’, Moy Villa, Snugboro Utd, Westport Utd C, and Westport Utd B.


Page generated in 0.0973 seconds.