Galway Arts Festival ticket winners

The following are the winners to last week’s Galway Advertiser Galway Arts Festival competition. The winners each receive a pair of tickets to select arts festival shows.

Grainne Faherty, Galway; Anna Ryczek, Galway; Alexandra Vargova, Salthill; Anne Marie Loughnane, Athenry; Teresa Warde, Tuam; Elena Toniato, Salthill; Almudena Vaca Lopez, Salthill; Catherine Finnegan, Dunmore; Regina O’Toole, Salthill; Marie Greene, Claregalway; Senan Coffey, Athenry; Mike Joyce, Galway; Iarla O’Neill, Claddagh; Itzel Flores, Galway; Ciara McGuinness; Galway; Yvonne Walsh, Galway; Pauline Flanagan, Loughrea, Ross Conlon, Galway; Ray Nolan, Barna; Biljana Savic, Galway; Mary Hardiman, Castlegar; Helen Murphy, Kinvara; Deirdre Sheil, Salthill; Tom Duggan, Galway; and Vanessa Joyce, Oranmore



Page generated in 0.1856 seconds.