National honours for Mayo Lifesavers

A Mayo team of 12 travelled to Inchydoney Beach recently to participate in the National Nippers (eight to 14 years ) surf lifesaving championships. The team all performed terrifically and were rewarded with four silver national medals.

The Mayo team were: Sarah McHugh-Murphy, Ciara Breslin, Helen Gilmore, Louise Dervan, Sinead Mylett, Aisling Grady, Cillian Melly, Patrick Livingstone, Mark Dervan, Conor Melly, James English, and Ronan Dervan.



Page generated in 0.0861 seconds.