Padden back in Mayo panel


John O'Mahony named his squad for the championship on Monday, there were no major surprises in the 30 men named, with Belmullet's Billy Joe Padden the only man who wasn't involved in action so far this year coming back into contention. O'Mahony now has 33 days to get his team ready for Sligo in the Connacht championship opener.

Mayo panel: Chris Barrett, Ger Cafferkey, David Clarke, Kieran Conroy, Tom Cunniffe, Alan Dillon, Neil Douglas, Alan Feeney, Alan Freeman, Peadar Gardiner, Pat Harte, Keith Higgins, Trevor Howley, Aidan Kilcoyne, Ronan McGarrity, Kevin McLoughlin, Andy Moran, Barry Moran, Conor Mortimer, Trevor Mortimer, Shane Nally, Kenneth O'Malley, Liam O'Malley, Aidan O'Shea, Seamus O'Shea, Billy Joe Padden, Tom Parsons, Mark Ronaldson, Enda Varley, Donal Vaughan.

Tony Duffy has also announced his minor panel for this years championship, Duffy will be entering into his first year in charge of the side after he took over from Ray Dempsey who guided Mayo to the last two All Ireland minor finals.

Mayo panel: Ruari Byrne, Darren Coen, Keith Coleman, Cian Costello, Darren Durkan, Fergal Durkan, Michael Forder, Niall Freeman, Brendan Harrison, Conor Horan, Ciaran Kelly, Sean Kelly, Danny Kirby, Adrian Leonard, Paul Mannion, Eammon McAndrew, Jack McDonnell, Sean McGarry, Cillian O'Connor, Conor O'Shea, Ryan Quirke, Mark Regan, Josh Roynane, Keith Ruttledge, John Sammon, James Shaugnessy, Brian Timlin, Ciaran Twomey, David Twomey, Conor Walsh..


Page generated in 0.1068 seconds.