Search Results for 'hon treasurer'

5 results found.

Early year competitions swing into action


End of season competitions winds down hectic year around clubs


Spring leagues shaping up across the county


Castlecomer golf club news

The joint club AGM election of officers is as follows: president Tom Rothwell. Election of committee men’s club: Captain Michael Healy, vice captain Noel Brennan, ex officio Joe O’Donnell. Ladies’ club captain Margaret Furlong, vice captain Helen Dunne, ex officio Claire Dowling, hon secretary Marnie Brennan, hon treasurer Ger Mullane. Election of committee members Terry Brennan, Michael Doheny, Betty Owens, John Dooley, Martin O’Donnell, and Mary Brophy.

Big freeze sets back clubs

image preview

Ballina Golf Club


Page generated in 0.0428 seconds.