Search Results for 'Hon'

2 results found.

Spring leagues begin to tee off around the county


Castlecomer golf results

The Joint Club AGM of Castlecomer Golf Club took place recently and the election officers have been confirmed as follows: President Betty Owens. Election of Committee: Men’s Captain Joe O’Donnell. Vice captain Michael Healy. Ex Officio Richard Boland. Ladies Club captain Claire Dowling. Vice captain Margaret Furlong. Ex Officio Marie Gannon. Hon Treasurer Michael Furlong.


Page generated in 0.0420 seconds.