Search Results for 'Doo Lough Bridge'

1 results found.

Specific roads grants projects funding announced for the county

The details of a number of specific roads grants made by the Department of Transport for schemes in Mayo was announced recently. Minister of State in that Department, Michael Ring, made a number of announcements on the schemes. Each of the three town councils in the county in Ballina, Castlebar, and Westport will receive a block grant of €161,300. Eight Mayo roads will have been given grants under the Low Cost Safety Scheme, with €30,000 allocated to the Westport to Louisburgh road (R335). €15,000 allocated to Saleen Quay (R313-Belmullet to Blacksod road), €30,000 allocated to Corradrish (L1324-near Bonnifinglas, Foxford), €50,000 allocated to Bohaun (R323-Knock to Kiltimagh road), €20,000 allocated to Moyne (R334-Cross to Headford road), €3,000 allocated to the Windy Gap (L1721-Castlebar to Lahardane road), €21,000 allocated to Kilkelly to Lowpark (LP1304/LP1904). and €70,000 to Bonniconlon (R294).


Page generated in 0.0294 seconds.