Search Results for 'Galway group featuring guitarist'

1 results found.

Listen to stream of debut EP by Galway 'supergroup' Cranky Face

image preview

CRANKY FACE, the Galway group featuring guitarist Fuz Reilly (Boyfights), vocalist/guitarist Simon Noble (Spats Colombo, Mugger Dave), drummer Mosey Byrne (Rural Savage), and bassist/Citóg co-organiser Hob Junker, have released their debut EP, We Should Hate.


Page generated in 0.0410 seconds.