Search Results for 'Council of EU Agriculture Ministers'

1 results found.

Advance payment of 2008 Single Payment for Mayo farmers

Mayo farmers are to receive advance payment of the 2008 Single Payment following a request at European level by the Minister for Agriculture, Mr Brendan Smith.


Page generated in 0.0417 seconds.