Search Results for 'Ballsbridge Hotel'

7 results found.

Yew Tree Ball sees Mayo's celebrate in the capital

image preview

The Ballsbridge Hotel, Dublin was transformed into a sea of green and red last Saturday night which saw the Mayo Association Dublin celebrate their annual awards gala The Yew Tree Ball.

Cathal Hughes named Mayo Association Dublin's Person of the Year

image preview

Westport businessman Cathal Hughes has been named the Virginia Gallagher Mayo Person of the Year for 2019 by Mayo Association Dublin.

Mayos take Dublin by storm at Yew Tree Ball

image preview

A sparkling black tie affair last Saturday night in the Ballsbridge Hotel, Dublin, saw the Mayo Association Dublin celebrate its annual awards gala, rebranded this year as The Yew Tree Ball.

Winters Property shortlisted for six national awards

Winters Property has been shortlisted for six National Facilities Management Awards for the company's exceptional work in 2016. In previous years its work has been acknowledged at these awards, which recognise excellence and exceptional standards in the facilities management industry.

Mayos in Dublin have their big night out

image preview

The Mayo Association Dublin hosted their annual awards banquet in the Ballsbridge hotel, Dublin, last Friday night. Over 520 guests were in attendance at the event which saw Maria Walsh, former Rose of Tralee, act as MC on the evening.

Muintir Mhaigh Eo Atha Cliath award winners revealed

image preview

Last night at The Ballsbridge Hotel, Dublin 4, Muintir Mhaigh Eo Atha Cliath announced the award winners for the Mayo Person of the Year, Meitheal, and Young Mayo Person of the Year for 2017.

Winters nominated for four National Management Awards

image preview

Winters Property has been shortlisted in four categories for the prestigious 2016 Irish Facility Management Awards. Winters’ excellence has been recognised in the areas of student accommodation, letting, property management, and customer service. This makes Winters Property the most nominated company in 2016.


Page generated in 0.0491 seconds.