Search Results for 'Treasurer'

44 results found.

Tommy Griffith and Heros for Hospice win Muintir Mhaigh Eo awards

The winners of the annual Munitir Mhaigh Eo Mayo Person of the Year and the Meitheal award were announced last night at The Odeon in Harcourt Street in Dublin. The winner of Virginia Gallagher Mayo Person of the Year is Tommy Griffith, entrepreneur and CEO of PEL, while the recipient of the 2015 Mayo Meitheal Award is the Heroes for Hospice Ballina group who put on the Beyond the Barricades musical tour last year to raise money for hospice.

Date set for Muintir Mhaigh Eo Atha Cliath awards

Muintir Mhaigh Eo Atha Cliath has announced that the 2016 recipients of the Virginia Gallagher Mayo Person of the Year and Meitheal community achievement awards will be honoured at a gala banquet at Citywest Hotel, Saggart, Co Dublin, on Saturday February 13.

Young golfers shine shine

Galway golfers were among the winners at the annual Connacht Golf Club's awards. Connemara's Luke O'Neill won the U14 Junior Golfer of the Year, Ross Kelly of Tuam won the U-16 Golfer of the Year, while Ougherard's Devin Morley was named the U18 winner. The meeting also saw the election of the provincial council for 2016:

Mayo Association in Dublin to hold business lunch

Mayo Association Dublin is hosting its annual business lunch at The Intercontinental Hotel, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, on Friday November 13 at 12.30pm. The cost of a place at the lunch is €60, to reserve a place send a cheque made payable to Muintir Mhaigh Eo Átha Cliath to Mr Martin Snee, Treasurer, Muintir Mhaigh Eo Átha Cliath, 3 Priory Walk, Whitehall Road, Terenure, Dublin 12, confirming the number of places to reserve.


Page generated in 0.0494 seconds.