Fianna Fáil Castlebar candidates announced

Fianna Fáil have finalised their candidates to contest the Castlebar electoral area for the June 5 Mayo County Council elections. Vying for seats on the local authority will be Cllr Blackie Gavin, Cllr Sean Bourke, Cllr Al McDonnell and Mickey Feeney.


Page generated in 0.1467 seconds.