St Joseph’s first year students in final

A Mayo school is among 20 teams of students representing 19 secondary schools from 12 counties who have won places in the national finals of the 2012 NDC Milk It! advertising awards.

“Udderly Epic”, “Calcium Cravers”, “Herd Nerds”, and “Dairy Dudes” are just some examples of the colourful team names reflecting the creative thinking from the teenagers involved. St Joseph's Secondary School, Castlebar, “Say Cheese” winning team of first year students consists of Megan Devaney, Jane Faull, Eva Hussey, Rebekah Ryan and Niamh Henaghan.


Page generated in 0.1411 seconds.