Mayo TDs appointed to Oireachtas committees

A number of Mayo TDs have been appointed to Oireachtas committees.

Fine Gael Deputy John O’Mahony has been appointed to the committee on Communications, Natural Resources and Agriculture. Fine Gael Dep Michelle Mulherin and Fianna Fáil Dep Dara Calleary have both been appointed to the committee on Investigations, Oversight and Petitions, while Dep Calleary will also sit on the Justice, Defence and Equality committee.


Page generated in 0.0947 seconds.