Mayo minor team for All Ireland semi final

GAA: All Ireland MFC

Mayo manager Tony Duffy has named his side for this Sunday's clash with Tyrone in the All Ireland semi-final in Croke Park. Duffy has named the same 15 as started the All Ireland quarter final win over Offaly in Hyde Park at the start of the month. However there are injury doubts over both Brendan Harrison and Conor Walsh ahead of the game.

Mayo team: P Mannion (Mayo Gaels ); B Harrison (Aghamore ), N Freeman (Aghamore ), C Twomey (Ballina ); R Quirke (Claremorris ), C Walsh (Balla ), C Horan (Swinford ); D Kirby (Castlebar ), S McGarry (Ballina ); F Durkan (Castlebar ), M Forde (Ballycastle ), S Kelly (Moy Davitts ); J McDonnell (Swinford ), D Coen (Hollymount ), C O’Connor (Ballintubber ).


Page generated in 0.1033 seconds.