Chris Haze releases new EP - We Are One

EP contains singles 'Let Us Be Heroes' and 'I'll Run' along with three new songs

GALWAY SINGER-songwriter Chris Haze's EP, We Are One, is about to be released. The five track EP will feature the singles 'Let Us Be Heroes' and 'I'll Run', along with three new songs.

The EP is officially released on Friday February 17, but is available to pre-order on iTunes today. The track listing is 'We Are One', 'Let Us Be Heroes', 'Fall For Love', 'I'll Run', and 'Miles Away'. The title track is also Chris's latest single. The single is released today and there is a video to accompany it as well.

'Let Us Be Heroes' enjoyed airplay across a number of Irish radio stations, as well as Britain's Radio X and The Netherlands' KX Radio in Amsterdam. It has since been picked up by BBC Introducing and played on a BBC Radio Lincolnshire. It was nominated for Best Track in the HotPress Readers Poll 2016, while the Galwegian was recently voted Artist Of The Week and Artist Of The Month in Global Rockstar magazine in Austria.

'I'll Run' debuted in the Top 10 on the Irish Singer-Songwriter chart on iTunes for over a week, reaching the Top 3, knocking Ed Sheeran, Hozier, and James Bay off their spots.

See,, and


Page generated in 0.0926 seconds.