All Ireland title for badminton

Galway Badminton claimed an All Ireland title at The University of Limerick Sports Arena on Saturday. The Galway grade G team secured the title with wins over Munster's Kerry and Leinster's Meath, having come through the Connacht qualifiers beating Mayo. This team is made up of players from clubs across Galway, including Ardrahan, Ballygar, Claregalway, Furbo, the Galway Lawn Tennis Club in Salthill, and Oranmore.



Page generated in 0.1075 seconds.