Love, Rosie competition winners

THE WINNERS to this week’s preview screening of Love, Rosie at The Eye were:

Maura Blewitt, Renmore; Christine FitzGerald, Galway; Catherine Tuite, Galway; Brona Burns, Loughrea; Sarah Loftus, Galway; Grainne Kennedy, Salthill; Ciara Treacy, Galway; Katie Ní Fheinneadha, Indreabhán; Majella McNamee, Tuam; Roslyn Martyn, Galway; Annette Kelly, Roscam; Paula Cahill, Galway; Amanda Conahan, Galway; Tara Dunne, Abbeyknockmoy; Saoirse Houston, Galway; Martin Debella, Galway; Alicia Connolly, Moycullen; Louise Lawless, Ballinasloe; Konstanze Koppe, Murrough; Nicola Dewosch, Renmore; Sarah Langlotz, Renmore; Lynsey Gibsey, Headford; Mary Trowell, Clarinbridge; Michelle Walsh, Rosscahill; Jayne Killian, Galway; Klaudia Przybysz, Galway; Marissa Molloy, Oughterard; Aidan Smith, Galway; Hannah MacLaverty, Roscam; Anne Kennedy, Galway; Marie Lavin, Galway; Eileen Zellmann, Galway; Anett Debella, Galway; Szabolcs Debella, Galway; Eileen Lee, Galway; Rachel Murphy, Galway; Regan Faherty, Galway; Terry Lyons, Headford; Ciara Walsh, Galway; Sandra McGrath, Abbeyknockmoy; Ciara Killeen, Roscam; Aoife McDonnell, Moycullen; Ciara Murray, Oughterard; Sarah Callinan, Galway; and Julia Ott, Galway.


Page generated in 0.0917 seconds.