Rush competition winners

THE WINNERS to tickets for the screening of the new film Rush in The Eye this week were:

Maria Elena Mannion, Oranmore; Howard McCarthy, Gort; Yvonne Gibbs, Salthill; Paul McDermott, Athenry; Jessica Forde, Galway; Trevor Clohessy, Rosscahill; Piotr Szuber, Loughrea; Gavin Penrose, Knocknacarra; Joe Toner, Salthill; Sasha Lukyanova, Galway; Colin Nolan, Oranmore; Paulene Kelly, Salthill; Shane Riddell, Renmore; Anne Thornton, Mervue; Maura Ford, Galway; Cathal Duffy, Ballyglunin; Darren Creaven, Belclare; Mary McDermott, Galway; Jeanne Stapleton, Oranmore; Carmel Kelly, Oranmore; Claire Kane, Galway; Amanda McDonagh, An Cheathrú Rua; and David Connolly, Moycullen.


Page generated in 0.1713 seconds.