TG4 to launch ninth series of Glor Tire

TG4 and Gael Media launch a new series of Glor Tire, TG4's search for a new Irish country music star, starting Wednesday January 9 at 10.30pm.

The series is presented by Aoife Ní Thuairisg and will introduce nine new contestants, who are pictured above. They are (Back row L-R ) Michael Regan, Loughrea; Anthony McBrien, Derrylinn; (middle row L-R - Amanda Ryan, Ballina; Grainne Gavigan, Ardara, Donegal; Adrian Ryan, Carlow; Vicky Kenny, Dublin; CC Cooper, Dublin; Brian Lawlor, Arklow; and (front ) Maria Butterly, Laytown Meath.

They will face the judging panel of John Creedon, Cathriona O’Sullivan, and singer-songwriter Charlie McGettigan.


Page generated in 0.1552 seconds.