Oscar Traynor resumes

The new Oscar Traynor season kicks off with a friendly against the Defence Forces International Squad at Eamonn Deacy Park on Tuesday October 23 (7pm ).

The first Oscar Traynor competitive match will be on November 10 in Eamonn Deacy Park v Roscommon District League.

Players listed have been invited to attend coaching for the 2012/13 Oscar Traynor squad with the next coaching session on Friday.

Squad: Paul Sinnott, Tommy Walshe, Keith McHugh, Eric Browne, Adam Lee, Steven Cunninham, Brian O'Donoghue, Dan Cunningham, John Egan, Daira Geraghty, Shane Keogh, Paul Scally, Dave Smith, Barry Moran, Emmet Shaw, Johnathan Molloy, Mark Griffin, John Egan, Eric Holland, Keith Lee, Barry McEntee, Oscar Sibanda, Jack Bradley, Tommy Bradshawe, Keith Ward, Brian Griffin, Geoffrey Power, Ronan Caldwell, Barry Munnelly, David McDonagh, Jason McDonagh, Paul McDonagh, Martin Cody, Stephen Rodden, Gary Forde, Ray Moran, Andrew Walshe, Conor Cannon.


Page generated in 0.1752 seconds.