Jigsaw Jam launch debut EP @ Monroe’s Live

THE JIGSAW Jam release their debut EP There Was A Time this Saturday at 9pm with a gig in Monroe’s Live.

The Jigsaw Jam are Shane Davis (guitars, vocal, songwriter ), Gráinne Noone (fiddle ), Caroline O’Sullivan (keyboards ), and Brenda Weir (vocals ). The band fuse elements of singer-songwriter, alternative, and traditional folk.

Admission is €10 and includes a free EP.



Page generated in 0.0783 seconds.