Galway footballers face NUIG in Tuam on Sunday

Round two of the FBD league between Galway and NUIG is fixed for Tuam at 2pm this Sunday.

The first round was due to have been played last night (Wednesday ) at the Connacht Centre of Excellence in Ballyhaunis and the Galway team selected for that game earlier in the week was as follows:

Brian O'Donoghue, Keith Kelly, Colin Forde, Donal O'Neill, Conor Halloran, Gareth Bradshaw, Damien O'Reilly, Fintan Ó Curraoin, Paul Conroy, Cathal Kenny, Cormac Bane, Michael Boyle, Adrian Murphy, Joe Joe Greaney, Shane Maughan. Subs: Manus Breathnach, Thomas Flynn, Michael Martin, Kieran McGrath, Gary O'Donnell, Mark Hehir, Tomás Fahy, Conor Rabbitte, Gary Sice.


Page generated in 0.2382 seconds.