Special train for Dublin

• A special train service will operate from Galway to Dublin on Sunday for the Galway v Dublin All Ireland Minor Football Championship final.

The train will depart Galway at 8.05am, Athenry 8.20am, Woodlawn 8.34am, Ballinasloe at 8.45am, arriving at Dublin Heuston 10.45am. Tickets are available ay www.irishrail.ie or at a local Iarnród Éireann station. Iarnród Éireann advises that patrons will not be able to board trains unless they are in possession of train ticket.


Page generated in 0.1186 seconds.