Dejavu release new single

THE GALWAY wedding/function band Dejavu have just released their debut single ‘Silence Is Golden’.

The band line up is Ja Reidy (Philosophers and Rock ‘n Roll Circus ) on bass and vocals; his son Ja jnr on keyboards guitar and vocals; Ray Glynn (Eureka, Face Value ) on lead guitar and vocals; and Mairead Taggart (Melvin Country Band, Discovery ) and Kevin Walsh (The Magic Band ) on vocals.

The single is available on CD from HMV or Zhivago. See also


Page generated in 0.1460 seconds.