A Room in Bloom wins Floral Designer of the Year award

A Room in Bloom, Athlone has won in the floral designer of the year category at the recent weddingsonline awards.

“I would like to thank all our customers, friends, and family for their continued support and encouragement. We are absolutely delighted to win the award. It is lovely to be recognised for all the hard work that we do, as floral designers,” said Lorna Stuart Trainor of A Room in Bloom. “We are thrilled to be recognized in this way by the very many brides and grooms who took time to vote in the weddingsonline Awards 2015.”

The weddingsonline Awards 2015 winners were announced last month in Dublin. Hundreds of guests representing the country’s finest wedding businesses and services gathered at the stylish event to celebrate the winners of Ireland’s most prestigious annual wedding awards.

Over 32,000 brides and grooms nationwide voted for their top suppliers and venues in a range of categories, who were then judged by a panel of digital marketing gurus and expert industry specialists. Judges this year were Joan Mulvihill, CEO of the Irish Internet Association; Gareth Dunlop, CEO at Fathom, a user experience consultancy; Mark Richardson, Ireland’s leading sales and communication skills expert and founder of www.IrishMysteryShopping.com; Krishna De, CEO of BizGrowthMedia; and Ken Fitzpatrick, CEO of the Digital Marketing Institute.

The 36 categories in the weddingsonline Awards 2015 cover every possible service offered to brides and grooms around the country, from bands and stationery, to venues and photographers.

“The annual weddingsonline awards have become the industry standard, crucial in rewarding the professionalism, achievements and outstanding service given by the Irish wedding industry,” said Peter Bryans, MD of weddingsonline. “I know that all involved, both nominees and winners alike, are honoured and pleased that their dedication and hard work have been acknowledged by brides and grooms all over the country, and so they should be.”


Page generated in 0.1146 seconds.