Search Results for '091 552999'
3 results found.
Originally called The Presbytery, The Old Parochial House was built in approximately 1901 for a parish priest in Killannin. The ownership has been with the clergy for many years and the last person who actually resided in the Old Parochial House was a William P Fogorty.
Spencer Auctioneers summer auction is just three weeks away, and with open viewings on most weekends, there appears to be good interest in all properties. The auction is being held on July 20, starting at 11am at the Menlo Park Hotel, and Luke Spencer is expecting strong demand.
No 14 Uillinn was constructed circa 2003 and is a beautifully situated three bedroom end of terrace property within walking distance of all amenities. This lovely family home is in turnkey condition and has the benefit of a stunning split level rear garden which is ideal for entertainment.