Make sure you're CPC certified with Advance Drive

Keep your training up to date with Advance Safety

Keep your training up to date with Advance Safety

Advance Drive in Salthill, Galway was established in 1989 and has been providing driver training to new and professional drivers for over 25 years. Advance Drive provides Driver CPC Training courses running weekly in The McWilliam Park Hotel, Claremorris and the Galway Bay Hotel, Salthill as well as manual handling and Safe Pass training courses. As the Driver CPC deadline is fast approaching Advance Drive are encouraging drivers not to wait until the deadline to get their CPC up to date. The deadline for truck and bus drivers to have their CPC modules completed is the Wednesday, September 9.

Bus Driver should now be completing their second module of their second cycle to keep themselves compliant, while truck drivers should be completing their first module of their second cycle. Drivers are required to complete one module (seven hours ) of periodic training every year in order to keep their CPC valid. Professional drivers whom are caught driving without a valid Driver CPC card are fined €2,000 for the driver, €5,000 for the employer and an additional €1,000 for the driver not having a Driver Qualification Card.

The next available course dates for Claremorris are Thursday, August 6 (Module 4 ), Saturday, August 15 (Module 2 ), Thursday, August 20 (Module 3 ), Monday, August 31 (Module 6 - Bus ), Tuesday, September 1 (Module 5 - Truck ), Wednesday, September 2 (Module 4 ), Thursday, September 3 (Module 3 ), Friday, September 4 (Module 2 ), Saturday, September 5 (Module 1 )

For a full list of upcoming dates, more information or bookings contact us today at www.advancedrive.com or call Ailbhe on (091 ) 524689/ (085 ) 8661144. Like them on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/DriverTrainingIreland.

Advertisement

 

Page generated in 0.0997 seconds.